ACRA 2021

ACRA2021 – December, Melbourne, VIC

This year, the Australasian Conference on Robotics and Automation (ACRA) will be jointly organised by the Australian Robotics and Automation Association (ARAA) and Monash University. Since it is first edition in 1999, the conference has travelled all around Australasia and this year it will be held in Melbourne. Further details will be posted here about the conference soon.