ARAA Council

Sarath Kodagoda

President

University of Technology Sydney

(+61) 02 9514 7629

sarath.kodagoda@uts.edu.au

Pauline Pounds

Vice President

University of Queensland

(+61) 07 3365 2883

pauline.pounds@uq.edu.au

Teresa Vidal Calleja

Treasurer

University of Technology Sydney

Teresa.VidalCalleja@uts.edu.au

Damith Herath

Public Officer

University of Canberra

+61 2 62068324

Damith.Herath@canberra.edu.au

Hanna Kurniawati

Immediate Past President

Australian National University

(+61) 02 6125 1577

hanna.kurniawati@anu.edu.au

Henry Williams

New Zealand Representative

University of Auckland

henry.williams@auckland.ac.nz

Jonathan Roberts

Returning Officer

Elahe Abdi

Robotics Education Liaison Representative

elahe.abdi@monash.edu

Bruce MacDonald

Advisory Board

Peter Corke

Advisory Board

Robert Mahony

Advisory Board

Stefan Williams

Advisory Board

Sue Keay

Advisory Board

Benny Dai

Webmaster

University of Technology Sydney

benny.dai@uts.edu.au