Australian Conference on Robotics and Automation 1999

Sponsoring Organisations

Australian Robotics and Automation Association Inc.
CSIRO Manufacturing Science & Technolog
The University of Queensland
Queensland Centre for Advanced Technologies
Griffith University


Jonathan Roberts
Gordon Wyeth

Programme Committee

John Billingsly
University of Southern Queensland
Thomas Braeunl
The University of Western Australia
Chris Cook
The University of Wollongong
Peter Corke
Saman Halgamuge
The University of Melbourne
Ray Jarvis
Monash University
Fazel Naghdy
The Universty of Wollongong
Eduardo Nebot
The University of Sydney
Andy Russel
Monash University
Ljubisa Vlacic
Griffith University
Richard Willgoss
The University of New South Wales
Graeme Winstanley
Alex Zilensky
The Australian National University