ARAA logo leftARAA logo right

Home | Foreword | Organisation | Table of Contents | Index of Authors


Sponsoring Organisations

Australian Robotics and Automation Association Incorporated

General Chair

Werner Friedrich

Program Committee

David Austin

Glen Bright

Dale Carnegie

Chis Cook

Peter Corke

Reg Dunlop

Hugh Durrant-Whyte

Ray Jarvis

Reinhard Klette

Patrick Lim

Bruce MacDonald

Philip McKerrow

Fazel Naghdy

Jonathan Roberts

Andy Russell James Trevelyan

Peter Xu


Werner Friedrich and Patrick Lim

Local Arrangements

Glen Bright

Niven Brown

Werner Friedrich

Shona Horne

Patrick Lim

Richard Templer